Nuke!! – World of Warcraft Multi-boxing Mages

Utgarde Keep

This wasn’t completely plain sailing, the trash sure – except when I used arcane barrage instead of sheep! only lost one mage that pull 🙂

The first boss, easy down in 15 seconds – didn’t freeze a mage and didn’t call skeletons either!

Second set of bosses was a bit of a pain, mirror’s only targeted my first target, so the other boss was free to attack me. On my second go, I aggroed the melee boss then burned down the caster – then the melee, only just surviving!

The last boss, I knew what would happen. I popped mirrors on phase 1 and got slaughtered in phase two… typical. After a nice corpse run I took him down on the second attempt.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

