Nuke!! – World of Warcraft Multi-boxing Mages

I should have bought the level 70 PVP gear much sooner, it was an upgrade to all the greens I had accumulated over the last 4 levels!

The plan was to do some PVP at level 74, but it was a miserable failure! either I need more practice, mages suck, or this level band just doesn’t work for me. I found Frost too fiddly, Fire not enough instants, Arcane – usually I love but just wasn’t the one shot 5x Arcane Barrage I remembered.

Well at least I got EPIX!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

