Nuke!! – World of Warcraft Multi-boxing Mages

Finally we’re onto Cataclysm instances.

I heard about another boxer completing all instances with five mages, I think I came across the video to find that they were done with level 85! mages. Which having done Blackrock Caverns and moved on to Stonecore I can see the issue, boss health points!

Anyway, here’s the Blackrock Caverns video, the hardest part was getting the 3rd boss to go through the lava – and it’s not THAT tricky really – it’s just I failed the first time, thankfully I was able to reset. What is nice, is all the loot! great for 79 twinks, so it sells well in the auction house.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

